Membres du personnel enseignant

Maternelle :

010 Janie Leblanc   janie.leblanc@csmb.qc.ca)

020 Krystin Pilon kristyn.pilon@csmb.qc.ca

910 Valérie Rauck    valerie.rauck@csmb.qc.ca

 

1e cycle:

101 Nancy Papineau    nancy.papineau@csmb.qc.ca

102 Amani Makari Amani.Makari@csmb.qc.ca

103 Éloïse Gingras (en remplacement de Lina Doris Coronel Cieza) Eloise.Gingras@csmb.qc.ca

201 Dominique LeBlanc dominique.leblanc@csmb.qc.ca

202 Andreea Kramer (mardi, jeudi, vendredi)  Andreea.Kramer@csmb.qc.ca

Marguerite Besada-Henein (lundi, mercredi) marguerite.besada.henein@csmb.qc.ca

 

2e cycle :

301 Sylvie Rozon    sylvie.rozon@csmb.qc.ca

302 Marie-Josée Laing marie.josee.laing@csmb.qc.ca

401 Lucie Caron   lucie.caron2@csmb.qc.ca

402 Josée Bonin Josee.Bonin@csmb.qc.ca

 

3e cycle :

501 Sonia Bisutti    sonia.bisutti@csmb.qc.ca

502 Stéphanie Rajotte    stephanie.rajotte@csmb.qc.ca

601 Laura Catalina Moreno lauracatalina.moreno@csmb.qc.ca

602 Sonia Desgagné    sonia.desgagne@csmb.qc.ca

 

Johanne Boucher: temps partagé de 910 (jeudi)     johanne.boucher8@csmb.qc.ca

Marie-José Galarneau: temps partagé  301 (lundi)

 

Orthopégagogues :

Pierrette St-Hilaire    pierrette.st.hilaire.denis@csmb.qc.ca

Andreea Kramer Andreea.Kramer@csmb.qc.ca

 

Musique:

Rébecca Gagnon (musique)  rebecca.gagnon@csmb.qc.ca

 

Éducation physique :

Marc Boulet   marc.boulet4@csmb.qc.ca

Michaël Dumas michael.dumas4@csmb.qc.ca

 

Anglais :

Ursula Diederich ursula.diederich@csmb.qc.ca

Despina Levidis