Personnel de l’école

Direction: Mme Stéphanie Gaudette   direction.ecolesaint-gerard@csmb.qc.ca poste 2217

Secrétariat : Mme Caroline Périard  direction.ecolesaint-gerard@csmb.qc.ca  poste 1

Technicienne du service de garde : Mme Sylvie Comeau  sg.saint.gerard@csmb.qc.ca  poste 2

Agente de bureau: Mme Lina Luci (lundi) lina.luci@csmb.qc.ca

Maternelle :

010 Janie Leblanc   janie.leblanc@csmb.qc.ca

020 Isabelle Dubé   isabelle.dube@csmb.qc.ca 

901 Mélissa Guérard   melissa.Guerard3@csmb.qc.ca

1e cycle:

101 Nancy Papineau    nancy.papineau@csmb.qc.ca

102 Amani Makari Amani.Makari@csmb.qc.ca

201 Dominique LeBlanc dominique.leblanc@csmb.qc.ca

202 Marguerite Besada Marguerite marguerite.besada.henein@csmb.qc.ca et Mary Chouha  mary.chouha7@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle :

301 Julie Sylvestre julie.sylvestre@csmb.qc.ca (temps partagé Tyna Fleury lundi )

302 Marie-Josée Laing marie.josee.laing@csmb.qc.ca

303 Lina Doris Coronel Cieza linadoris.coronelcieza@csmb.qc.ca

401 Lucie Caron   lucie.caron2@csmb.qc.ca

402 Josée Bonin Josee.Bonin@csmb.qc.ca

3e cycle :

501 Sonia Bisutti    sonia.bisutti@csmb.qc.ca

502 Stéphanie Rajotte    stephanie.rajotte@csmb.qc.ca

601 Manar Hassib  manarhassanhussein.hassib2@csmb.qc.ca

602 Sonia Desgagné    sonia.desgagne@csmb.qc.ca

Orthopégagogues :

Pierrette St-Hilaire    pierrette.st.hilaire.denis@csmb.qc.ca

Andreea Kramer Andreea.Kramer@csmb.qc.ca

Musique:

Rébecca Gagnon rebecca.gagnon@csmb.qc.ca)

Éducation physique :

Marc Boulet   marc.boulet4@csmb.qc.ca

Michaël Dumas michael.dumas4@csmb.qc.ca

Anglais :

Ursula Diederich ursula.diederich@csmb.qc.ca

Michelle Veronica De Guzman michelleveronica.deguzman2@csmb.qc.ca

Orthophoniste :  Anabelia Benavides (jeudi et vendredi) anabelia.benavides@csmb.qc.ca

Psychologue :Katiuska Garcia Rivero (mercredi et vendredi) katiuska.garciarivero3@csmb.qc.ca

Psychoéducatrice : Nathalie Cossette (à déterminer) nathalie.cossette@csmb.qc.ca

Hygiéniste dentaire : Nathalie Lavigne

AVSEC: Réal Tremblay

Infirmier : François Certosini

Bibliothèque: Fatna Ezzahery (vendredi) Fatna.Ezzahery3@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrices spécialisées:

Fanny Pichardo Fanny.Pichardo@csmb.qc.ca

Nour Hadi nour.hadi@csmb.qc.ca

Concierges:

Léonardo Berrafato (jour)

Mario Fernando Acevedo (soir)